Reviews

 “The final proof of greatness lies in being able to endure criticism without resentment.” -Elbert Hubbard

  Need Me?  •  Refer Me – Click Here          

How can I help you today?

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Contact me today
832-418-0670

Street Name: Tranquil Springs Ln
Represented the Buyer – Survey On 06/02/2015
Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0
Competency 5/5.0
Market Knowledge 5/5.0
Communication 5/5.0
My Experience 5/5.0
Ali did a fantastic job as our realtor. She took care of all details and all paperwork. She responded to questions immediately. She made suggestions about the house. I would recommend Ali to anyone looking for a realtor.
Street Name: Robindell Dr
Represented the Buyer – Survey On 05/20/2015
Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0
Competency 5/5.0
Market Knowledge 5/5.0
Communication 5/5.0
My Experience 5/5.0

Ali Palacios is the absolute BEST realtor we have ever worked with. She is incredibly organized and hard working – she handled everything in our recent purchase so well. Although there were some moments of stress (as there always are in buying a home) she guided us through the entire process. She was professional but also fun to be around and so positive. We loved working with her! Cannot recommend her enough… she goes above and beyond!!

Street Name: Templar Ln
Represented the Buyer – Survey On 04/22/2015
Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0
Competency 5/5.0
Market Knowledge 5/5.0
Communication 5/5.0
My Experience 5/5.0

Ali palacios was great she helped me find the right house for me. As well as explained any questions and concerns I had. When I get another house I will surely call Ali back to help me find another home. I am looking forward to work with her again. Thank you so much Ali I am enjoying my house so much.

Street Name: Menaggio Ct
Represented the Buyer – Survey On 03/09/2015
Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0
Competency 5/5.0
Market Knowledge 5/5.0
Communication 5/5.0
My Experience 5/5.0

Mrs. Palacios was very professional during the whole process. She has truly represented us, answered all our questions and available when we need to consult with her.

Street Name: Paseo Royale BLVD
Represented the Seller – Survey On 03/09/2015
Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0
Competency 5/5.0
Market Knowledge 5/5.0
Communication 5/5.0
My Experience 5/5.0

I will recommend Mrs. Palacios to all my friends. whom might needs real estate services.

Street Name: Worthshire St
Represented the Seller – Survey On 03/09/2015
Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0
Competency 5/5.0
Market Knowledge 5/5.0
Communication 5/5.0
My Experience 5/5.0

Ali is amazing.

Street Name: Harrisburg Ct
Represented the Buyer – Survey On 03/04/2015
Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0
Competency 5/5.0
Market Knowledge 5/5.0
Communication 5/5.0
My Experience 5/5.0
Street Name: Country Place Dr
Represented the Seller – Survey On 01/19/2015
Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0
Competency 5/5.0
Market Knowledge 5/5.0
Communication 5/5.0
My Experience 5/5.0

Ali Palacios is a great realtor with lots of knowledge. She’s professional, friendly and patient with all my questions. I will definitely rely on her when I buy my next home!

Street Name: Hillcroft St
Represented the Buyer – Survey On 12/30/2014
Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0
Competency 5/5.0
Market Knowledge 5/5.0
Communication 5/5.0
My Experience 5/5.0

Ali was a great realtor, she was patient and understood what we were looking for in a home. She delivered ten times over what was expected!

Street Name: DULLES AVE
Represented the Buyer – Survey On 10/23/2014
Overall Rating: 5.00/ 5.0
Competency 5/5.0
Market Knowledge 5/5.0
Communication 5/5.0
My Experience 5/5.0

She was awesome !! And would most definitely recommend her to friends and family as well as myself for my next move.

03/13/2014
ROYCROFT LN
Seller
5.00/ 5.0
Competency 5/5.0
Market Knowledge 5/5.0
Communication 5/5.0
My Experience 5/5.0
04/06/2014
QUAIL VALLEY EAST DR
Seller
5.00/ 5.0
Competency 5/5.0
Market Knowledge 5/5.0
Communication 5/5.0
My Experience 5/5.0

Ali was amazing! We live out of state now and she helped us sell our home there in Houston. She kept us informed in ways that were convenient for us and made our home selling experience easy (despite some unforeseen bumps in the road). She went above and beyond what I would have thought a realtor would do and really made us feel like we were her only priority. She even kept our renters interests in mind while showing the house. So again, she was amazing. We couldn’t have asked for a better realtor!

05/19/2014
OWENS TRACE LN
Buyer
5.00/ 5.0
Competency 5/5.0
Market Knowledge 5/5.0
Communication 5/5.0
My Experience 5/5.0

I would recommend Ali to anyone looking for a home in her area. She is extremely knowledgeable, extraordinarily courteous and a genuinely good human being. She does her best to make sure you are nothing less then excited about moving in to the home you choose.

06/28/2014
Quartz Cove Court
Buyer
5.00/ 5.0
Competency 5/5.0
Market Knowledge 5/5.0
Communication 5/5.0
My Experience 5/5.0

Ali is the best! She took the time to really help me and my children find the perfect home in a great community. She went far above and beyond!!!

06/28/2014
WORTHSHIRE ST
Buyer
5.00/ 5.0
Competency 5/5.0
Market Knowledge 5/5.0
Communication 5/5.0
My Experience 5/5.0

Ali was wonderful! She worked hard to accommodate our schedule. She was very well informed and if she didn’t know an answer she found out for us quickly. She followed through on everything. She is very good at her job!

06/28/2014
WORTHSHIRE ST
Seller
5.00/ 5.0
Competency 5/5.0
Market Knowledge 5/5.0
Communication 5/5.0
My Experience 5/5.0

Ms. Palacios is the epitome of professionalism. I felt well represented and safe in her competent hands. I am already referring.

07/20/2014
AUSTIN
Buyer
5.00/ 5.0
Competency 5/5.0
Market Knowledge 5/5.0
Communication 5/5.0
My Experience 5/5.0

Ms. Palacios is the MOST competent Real Estate PROFESSIONAL that I have ever had represent me regarding either the purchase or sale of all the numerous properties that I have ever owned. I have referred her to several friends and the Manager of the Townhouse Association informed me that the sale of my property was the ‘smoothest’ that she has experienced….all made possible by Ms. Palacios. YOU are in “GOOD HANDS’ with Ms. Palacios.

07/13/2014
KNOLL WEST DR
Buyer
5.00/ 5.0
Competency 5/5.0
Market Knowledge 5/5.0
Communication 5/5.0
My Experience 5/5.0

I would definitely recommend Ali, and for me to be completely satisfied is a tall order. She really listens to your wants & needs in a home and delivers, I’m very picky and she was still able to find homes that had the things I wanted. She will definitely look out for you and ensure you’re getting a fair price. Very detailed and didn’t let anything slip through the cracks! I was a first time buyer and clueless about process but she explained everything where I could understand and felt comfortable, very knowledgeable about the Houston market and neighborhoods etc., and about the business in general. She does an excellent job of showing first time buyers the reality of home buying, so we understand what is realistic in our price range, as it’s an eye opener for any first timer. She communicates very well and always responds quickly to emails, phone calls, etc. Very flexible hours, gets things done quickly. Very good negotiator. I will definitely work with her again if I buy or sell!

08/07/2014
Maywood Forest Dr
Buyer
5.00/ 5.0
Competency 5/5.0
Market Knowledge 5/5.0
Communication 5/5.0
My Experience 5/5.0

Ali Palacios was the BEST!!! She completely understood what I was looking for and made sure I knew what was going on every step of the way. She made this a very easy process and clearly had my best interest each and every single time. Ali is a great realtor and understands the growing city. I would totally recommend her!!

09/25/2014
TIERRA AMARILLA LN
Seller
5.00/ 5.0
Competency 5/5.0
Market Knowledge 5/5.0
Communication 5/5.0
My Experience 5/5.0

she is well knowledable well oriented person and answer all my question in phone or in e-mail.

3 thoughts on “Reviews

  1. I wɑs recommended tɦis website Ьү mу cousin. I aam not ѕure wɦether thiѕ post is writte bү Һim ɑs noƅody еlse ƙnow suсh detailed ɑbout my trouble.
    You aгe amazing! Thanks!

  2. Somebody essentially assist to make seriously articles I would state. This is the first time I frequented your website page and thus far? I surprised with the analysis you made to create this particular publish incredible. Great job!

  3. I simply want to mention I am just very new to weblog and definitely loved this web blog. Almost certainly I’m going to bookmark your blog post . You absolutely come with wonderful article content. Many thanks for sharing with us your website page.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *